I Choose Love (Single)



It's a God Thing (Single)



Because of You (Single)



His Place (Single)



Summit Avenue (Single)



Positive Thinking

Track List
1. Where Would I Be Without You
2. Still Here We Are
3. The Spirit of People
4. Jesus You Are
5. Close To You My Lord
6. The Color of Love
7. You Can Choose
8. Someday
9. Walk In the Ways of Our Lord
10. Love For Life
11. Some Other Love
12. Fender Bender



I Pray

Track List
1. The Lord Has Risen
2. The Word
3. I Pray
4. Zion
5. The Life of the Christ
6. He Saved Me